top of page
  • Writer's pictureskillthalightmare

Du2ce & Skill Tha Lightmare Release Powerful EP Titled "Light Up" & It's Intense!

Du2ce & Skill Tha Lightmare got together to collaborate on a new music project and it's finally here. This project did not disappoint. The Light Up EP has 6 tracks that you need to hear and have each of them on repeat.

The tracklist goes as follows,

  1. See HD (feat. Anigma)

  2. Psalm 91

  3. Stop Go

  4. Tryna Play Me

  5. Praise Break

  6. Right Now

Stay tuned for more!

5 views0 comments


bottom of page